2017 PAC Golf Classic

PAC Golf Logo

The PAC Golf Classic is a fundraising event hosted by the Indiana Apartment Association to benefit the Indiana Multifamily Housing Political Action Committee (IMFHPAC). The IMFHPAC is the apartment industry’s Political Action Committee (PAC). The PAC is used to support candidates for local and state offices who demonstrate a pro business approach to government and are considered supportive of particular apartment industry positions. The IMFHPAC strengthens the apartment industry’s overall legislative effectiveness. These efforts have helped members save thousands of dollars by defeating unnecessary industry regulations. IAA continues to be the ONLY organization lobbying on behalf of the apartment industry. Supporting the PAC is a way for all companies to keep the lobbying efforts of IAA strong. Even for non-golfers, there are sponsorship opportunities available. For further information contact 317-816-8900. All Proceeds benefit the IMFHPAC.

Event Details

Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
Location: Eagle Creek Golf Club (8802 W. 56th St., Indianapolis, IN 46234)
Time: 9:00am – Registration Open
11:00am – Shot Gun Start
5:00pm – Steak Dinner
5:30pm – Awards Presentation
Cost: BEFORE MAY 26TH – $700/foursome or $175/player; AFTER MAY 26TH – $780/foursome or $195/player; DINNER ONLY – $35/person

View the registration form here. Online registration coming soon.

Interested in sponsoring the 2017 PAC Golf Outing? Find out more.

Congratulations to the 2016 Golf Outing Winners

First Place
Jerry Collins, Flaherty & Collins Properties
Bill Schrage, Schrage Development
Jeff Hammersley, Flaherty & Collins Properties
Dave Humphries

Second Place
Steve Lavery, Herman & Kittle Properties
Shawn Brown, Herman & Kittle Properties
JJoel Henney, Herman & Kittle Properties
Chad Paavola, Beacon Management

Third Place
Mike Petrie, P/R Mortgage & Investments
Vicki Vandivier, P/R Mortgage & Investments
Rex Barrett, Barrett & Stokely
Mike Dunlap, Merchants Bank

Last Place
Bob Gray, LB Gray, LLC
Alan Englander, LB Gray, LLC
Tony Freije, LB Gray, LLC
Joe Gadient, LB Gray, LLC

Longest Drive
Women’s Pines: Jenn Tapp
Women’s Sycamore: Alex Weddle
Men’s Pines: Paul Woodworth
Men’s Sycamore: Justin Barrier

Closest to the Pin Winners
Women’s Sycamore: Letti Scheidler
Men’s Pines: David Basch
Men’s Sycamore: Brad Brown

Longest Putt
Women’s Sycamore: Kelly Railing
Men’s Pines: Chris O’Donohue
Men’s Sycamore: Cole Willis

Best Decorated Hole
Pines Course: BrightView Landscape Services (Duck Dynasty)
Sycamore Course: The Sherwin Williams Company (The Golden Girls)